ACL2 Workshop 2020 Organization

ACL2 Steering Committee

  • J Strother Moore, The University of Texas at Austin (moore@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Matt Kaufmann, The University of Texas at Austin (kaufmann@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Shilpi Goel, Centaur Technology, Inc. (shilpi@centtech.com)
  • Warren Hunt, The University of Texas at Austin (hunt@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Anna Slobodova, Centaur Technology, Inc. (anna@centtech.com)

Workshop Co-Chairs

  • Grant Passmore (grant.passmore@cl.cam.ac.uk)
  • Ruben Gamboa, University of Wyoming (ruben@uwyo.edu)

Local Arrangements

  • Emily Gamboa, Rice University (evg1@rice.edu)

Program Committee

  • Cuong Chau, Arm, Inc. (cuong.chau@arm.com)
  • John Cowles, University of Wyoming (cowles@cs.uwyo.edu)
  • Shilpi Goel, Centaur Technology, Inc. (shilpi@centtech.com)
  • Mark Greenstreet, The University of British Columbia (mrg@cs.ubc.ca)
  • David Hardin, Collins Aerospace (david.hardin@collins.com)
  • Warren Hunt, The University of Texas at Austin (hunt@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Matt Kaufmann, The University of Texas at Austin (kaufmann@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Eric McCarthy, Kestrel Institute (mccarthy@kestrel.edu)
  • Mihir Mehta, The University of Texas at Austin (mihir@cs.utexas.edu)
  • Yan Peng, The University of British Columbia (yanpeng@cs.ubc.ca)
  • David Rager, Oracle Corp. (ragerdl@gmail.com)
  • Sandip Ray, University of Florida (sandip.r.ray@gmail.com)
  • Jose-Luis Ruiz-Reina, University of Seville (jruiz@us.es)
  • Anna Slobodova, Centaur Technology, Inc. (anna@centtech.com)
  • Eric Smith, Kestrel Institute (eric.smith@kestrel.edu)
  • Rob Sumners, Centaur Technology, Inc. (rsumners@centtech.com)
  • Sol Swords, Centaur Technology, Inc. (sswords@centtech.com)